Skip to content

Lonely Boy Blues

March 20, 2003

Bev’s heading for the shower before changing and heading off to the Lunacon convention tonight.

That means The Lord of Limbo is alone in his kingdom tonight. *sigh*

That means Lee in Limbo is not going to have his lady love to pass naughty notes to and receive from all night long. I think I understand a little of what my buddy is going through 😉

At any rate, anyone who actually comes looking for me will find me chained to the computer for at least a few more hours. I might go up the escarpment to Jack’s Roadhouse to visit Wendy at karaoke, but I have a lot of work to do, so I seriously doubt it. In which case, it’s ‘work until I drop’.

Hope everyone else is getting along out there.

Oh, and to … *fanning self vigorously* thank you and thank you again.

Might need a shower myself, shortly Wait up, honey! 🙂

L o L,
back to the drawing board, but full of ideas for a change

Comments are closed.

