Skip to content

Getting There – The Sequel

April 8, 2003

Brochure interior is essentially complete, minus some easy-peezy revisions to the text. The page looks gorgeous. My sister is a little brain-fried and having trouble enjoyin it, but it’s coming out just fine.

The hitch: Dapper Dan is still not ready. The is a problem. I should have been one him ages ago. The Drawing was started over a month ago, and I’m still stuck at the same problem that hounded me after the first couple days of rapid progress.

I am now dressed AS Dapper Dan, with hair fastened back and facial hair grown in to roughly approximate the look, just so I can get teh body language right while I draw myself in a suit jacket while looking in a mirror.

Good thing I decided to make him right-handed.

Comments are closed.

