Skip to content

Wardrobe Dept.

April 12, 2003

Today I am wearing slacks, totally incorrect white athletic tube socks, a white dress shirt with cuff buttons missing on the right sleeve, a pair of very old and not entirely comfortable faux leather Italian dress shoes, and keep switching back and forth between one of two suit jackets I own, at least one of which could use dry cleaning and perhaps a bit of tailoring, to refit it for my bulbous gut!.

This has been going on since lunch.

When I say that in the future, CLEARvision Studios will have a live-in model and as well, photographic equipment and a small staff of assistants and such to keep the machine rolling when I am not, you must understand, I am so severely not kidding.

L o L,
who would rather be drawing a nude instead of himself posing as Dapper Dan in front of a mirror all fucking day.

Comments are closed.

