Skip to content

You Could Have Knocked Me Out With A Feather

November 18, 2011

Okay, I just did some rearranging of my book shelf page. It’s a fairly exhaustive list of what I have planned, but I noticed a few things are still missing from the list, so I’ll go back and fix that in a moment. I’ll also be including links to the books themselves once I have them published on Smashwords or wherever I’m publishing them.

And now that I have posted a huge list of things to write and publish, I guess I’d better get back to it. Now, where is my morning tea? *wanders off to the kitchen*

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

