Skip to content

I Recognize This As a Dream, Wake Up and Write It Down

January 8, 2012

More music reviews coming soon. I’ve been focussing on writing some short stories for my upcoming anthology, LinkTales volume Two. The story I started last night is the long-awaited (amongst my friends) ‘Good Ending’ to my first novel, The Bride of War (which can be bought by following the links found in My Book Shelf, located under the banner at the top of the page). It’s basically going to be a short story/novella telling the proper events of Leanna’s leaving the village of Aachen to go have her baby and avoid being ostracized for having a child out of wedlock.

Sadly, that’s all I’ve got right now. I’m barely awake, and caffeination is in my immediate future.

Thanks for reading.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

