Skip to content

Stuff I’m Doing

January 13, 2012

I’m recording again. I plan on finishing mixing of the three tracks I’ve been tinkering with over the past few weeks, and then get to work on some other tracks that also need love, including, hopefully, some tracks that have never been recorded before. Also hoping my partner Gary starts showing up to play with me again. *ahem* Music. Playing… music. *cough*

In other news, I’m also working on about a dozen short stories more or less at the same time in three or four different volumes of collections. If I weren’t so tired or busy, I’d probably be getting more finished before starting others. But they’re coming along. I’m batting about 2:1 for started-to-finished ratio at present, but I’m expecting good things, as soon as I get a bit of admin stuff out of the way.

Tiem to get back to work. Thanks for reading.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

