Skip to content

Winter Has Arrived (At Last!)

January 29, 2012

Here in Hamilton, we’ve had a few dustings and one or two light snows that melted away in a matter of hours. Winter has been a complete bust for us so far, and this is a twofold problem for me because the world usually slows to a crawl in the winter around here, which buys me time to get things caught up and get some rest. The last two winters have been hectic and frustrating for me, so this one not performing nicely now that I’m back to calling my own shots (at personal cost to myself), I have been greatly anticipating the first real snowfall.

Well, it finally arrived today.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

