Skip to content

What’s The Square Root of Happiness?

July 24, 2012

Haven’t posted anything new here in a while. Hope you folks aren’t sitting waiting for me to come back, because I’ve been doing all of my original posting overe HERE. I AM glad to see that my music reviews are still getting attention. They’re also reposted on the new blog. I’d take them down here, but really, I know most of you are part of the WordPress network, which I quite like. I only left the nest because I was trying to keep on top of too many blogs and weasn’t getting enough work done.

So anyway, how have you folks been? I see some of you are still posting, as my email gets a fairly steady influx of notificatioinns. Sorry I haven’t been commenting lately.

Hoping all is well,

Lee.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 24, 2012 6:51 am

    Reblogged this on Eddie Mack Avenue.

Leave a Reply

