Skip to content

Things You May Have Missed

December 28, 2013

Hi Gang,

So, as part of my upcoming New years resolution, I’m going to be making some big changes. One of the biggest is, I’m going to make sure this site is updated as often as my other blog site. I can’t promise to always add material that is completely unique, but I WILL be cross-posting all of my new updates from that site to this one, if the cross-posting plugin does as it says.

Now, to get you fine folks back up to speed, I was trying to write a novel back in November, but it fizzled out on me, so I’ll be giving it another swing some time in the new year, after I finish some other stuff that was really getting in the way.

In the meantime, I decided to publish some short stories that had gone unnoticed in last year’s THE BACK ROADS OF LIMBO, which I am taking off of KDP Select ASAP, because that little feature hasn’t netted me one red cent in the last 368 days. Here they are, in case you haven’t seen them:
Dream Job-01f Never Apologize-01c Dust Jacket 6x9 Template

I also printed an old story that is going to get a new lease on life in an anthology I’m preparing for next year (should have been done by now, but life intervened):
Angela-01c

And I posted a few THE WHOLE OTHER HALF remixes, which you may or may not have heard:
Dinner Date Remix 2013 Here It Comes Again Remix 2013 No One In The World Remix 2013

So that’s what I’ve been up to (that, and I turned 43 on Boxing Day).

How about you?

Season’s Greetings, and a Happy New Year.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

