Skip to content

Announce All Of The Things!

March 11, 2014

Okay, quick update, because I have a LOT of work to do.

WRITING
I’m going to finish Act Two of THE APPROXIMATE DISTANCE TO LIMBO in a few days. I’d be done by now, but things keep happening.

Afterwards, I’ll be finishing up CUSTOMS AND ROAD SONGS OF LIMBO, and LINKTALES VOLUME TWO, hopefully before the end of the year.

MUSIC
One of those things is, I’m back to work on STEEP INCLINATIONS, the 2-to-3-disc concept album I’m planning for Etcetera Thesis. Depending on how much work the band puts in on it this year, it may be our last album. It’ll certainly be the last album of mainly older material. There will be very little in the way of ‘new’ new music, as the concept album is being composed from many, many bits of cool jam material accrued over the last twenty years of Etcetera’s recorded history. With any luck, I’ll release it in two or three parts during the next year or so, and then as a complete set when it’s all done, probably in 2015.

ART
I’m still getting over the mural thing.

PBW2
We have a new Facilitator. Meet the new Facilitator at CIty Council Chambers on April 3rd between 7:00PM and 10:00PM.

More news to come soon.

OUT WITH DAD
I’m officially broker than broke, so I can’t attend tonight’s showing after all. I feel really, really bad about this. Sorry, Jason. Hopefully we’ll get to meet someday to talk about all of this.

SUMMARY
And that’s all I’ve got. Thanks for reading. Have a great day.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

