Skip to content

Thinking About Linking

September 24, 2014

Okay, not a lot of work has gotten done on the game, and the truth is, I’m so pressed for time, it’s a wonder anything got done at all:
LBG Tile Sets 01-12C
The thing is, it’s starting to feel a bit derivative to me, and I still haven’t gotten to the part where I add buidlings and such. There’s still a LOT of work to do, and usually, I’m much faster at this stage. But anyway, I’ll press forward when and as I can, but don’t expect monumental progress for a while.

In other news, I also have this:
VFMD-2014-09-24a
It’s not the only site where the book is available, but it’s the most ‘successful’ page, where this book is concerned. Which means…

And in still other news:
VFMD-2014-09-23a
IMG_0185-14
Anything
Steep-Inclinations-vinyl-001B
Kismet-cvr-5sml

And I’ve got a StinZine cover I’m working on that I have to finish (before I can show you), along with some haunted house doodles for the latest revision of the StinZine map I haven’t completed yet, and the paper is overdue at the printers *sigh*.

On top of that, I still haven’t posted my list of PBW2 2013 proposal updates.

Oh yeah, and it’s my anniversary today:
wedding invitation 005b sml

So yeah, really busy. BIAB.

Lee.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

